You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double the Garbanzos! {Chickpea Fries & Crackers}

in #food6 years ago

(are they still called fries when you bake them?)

Eh, good one! You sure are good at documenting all of your ingredients and steps, chef, what are ya?? Writing a book or something?

And you already know what I’m gonna say right here about today is Thursday and not Friday.... 😉

Sort:  

I totally thought about setting this post to hit tomorrow, but then I hesitated because I have a jam-packed day from morning to evening. I didn't want to be the jerk that jumps into the Friday ring for the first time then dips out without some engagement on the other contenders! 😂 A girl's got principles.

I will make you a promise I will eventually get in on the FFF action... just no promises when, haha!

And thanks for the compliment. I made the crackers twice this week just to make sure I had the ratio right. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51