You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I call it PIZZAGÑA (Lasagña + Pizza )

in #food6 years ago

This looks so tasty! I can imagine how its savory scent could fill up my kitchen, my whole house even! I hope you share your recipes. I encourage you to check out the link that bayanihan left on their message. It might help you with your next posts about your recipes. ❤

Sort:  

Thank ypu @dandalion.yes, i will try tostudy how to the posting.I tried doing several posting of photos and it kept saying " pls try to post image only" which I only did..i dont know what went wrong.will try mastering the posting first hahaha...then will keep dropping recepis when good on it na. 😂

hey, @dandalion how are you? @shenchen is from Bulacan i'm asking her to check out sir Red's post. Baka sakaling makapunta cia sa meet up nyo and learn about steemit in-depth first hand...

Hi @arrliinn! Thank you for telling @shenchen about the Bulacan Meetup we're planning. I truly appreciate it and I hope that she can make it. We're still debating the best venue because we want something that would be conducive for discussions. We'll have a decent update on details by next weekend (crossing my fingers) and we will keep everyone posted. Again, thank you so much!

I feel you.. we are also busy planning for our UAE meet & greet this Saturday and the venue just got confirmed today. :D

It would be nice if @shenchen can come, coz I've been coaching here through chats some points are a little complicated to discuss through LDR. haha

LDRs are always complicated 😂

I think its great that you guys have arranged a meet up there! Our family is growiiiiing! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45