You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIOK SHIOK #3: Singapore Chicken Curry - A Communal Pot of Warmth and Happiness

in #food7 years ago

Haha. I love the Prima's instant curry paste. Definitely a must have for all Singaporean living abroad since finding any authentic Singaporean food is almost non-existential. The curry looks extremely tasty! Your recipe of using chicken maryland is an interesting way to cook. Normally, I'll just cook with raw chicken parts. Does it affect the flavor and the curry? I'd like to experiment with your recipe someday.

Sort:  

Definitely a must have for all Singaporean living abroad since finding any authentic Singaporean food is almost non-existential.

Truer words have not been spoken.. lol..I used to cook with raw chicken parts, I find this one a little more flavourful. :) Let me know if you try it and like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71