Food Photography: Our Breakfast for Today

in #food6 years ago

Breakfast, as they say is the most important meal of the day before undertaking the day's work. And for today, i want to share my meal as i start the day as early as 3:00 in the morning.

pancit miki, ripe mango, rice puto, kutsinta, pinipig linupak

rice puto and kutsinta with grated young coconut

Sort:  

your photographs are attractive, thanks a lot for what your doing on steemit, I appreciate you wonderful work

thank you so much for appreciating my photos... Happy steeming..

Your breakfast is delicious, in venezuela we like mango very much. Colorful your photos.

oh really? we have a lot of mangoes here in philippines, and different variants.

Give it all to me I am loving it so Yummy

@maujmasti

Sarap!! penge:)

Thanks for using our services and the group, you where included here : My outcoming upvotes to outstanding steemians !. You get a good part of my upvotes from my upvotes, that's why I will upvote you sometimes for free. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41