You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because who doesn't need a giant jar of Nutella. Costco Adventures.

in #food7 years ago

Thanks for making me smile this morning! 10% upvote. Going to Costco makes the energy just drain out of me like a giant sucking machine.

Sort:  

I honestly hate shopping for anything, I only go when I have to.

I hear you, ditto that. I have been really trying to keep my buying power local or at least small-business, so I gave up my costco membership a long time ago. And I haven't purchased anything from amazon in almost a year. I'm proud of that. Shopping is only fun when it involves friendly, helpful and community-oriented businesses. Good luck with getting thru the holiday presents spree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67