Dinner for men 😂

in #food7 years ago

Guys, hello everyone!  

Photo for those who think that apart from the avocado I do not eat anything 😂😂😂

I do not really like cooking very much, I'm directing an extremely boring and not interesting occupation for me. 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @daio for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

WoW How tasty it looks like I've eaten it all, I would not have left it to anyone, I would not even share it with anyone

wow really good cooking, for dong! @daio

delicious and tasty cuisine...

good cuisine, I like.

thanks))))

Wow eat very delicious and delicious when we eat with rice is very delicious

Oh yeah, dinner is really awesome ))) It can't be compared with avocado)

hha) yes)))

wow, it must taste very good, for divide.

thank you))))

Mushrooms
Very very yummy for diner with rice

thank you)

i love your work, continue believing in yourself and you’ll be unstoppable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58