Day #1 Epic Hot Dog! London Street Food Market

in #food6 years ago


My first (one of many to come) post on DTube! Today I decided to go check out the Camden Market to see what sorts of street food goodies they had! Came across this lovely monstrosity of deliciousness! Greg from the 'Chill Dog' stand says hello to you viewers and invites you to come give it a visit. I can vouch that this was one fantastic hot dog! Thank you! Subscribe, Follow, UpVote if you enjoyed the content. More videos coming DAILY!

@DailyFood


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This could cost you your life.

It was for sure a calorie over-load. I have been packing on some pounds over the last year of doing this, should probably join a gym or something so that it won't have to cost me my life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44