Exploring China丨A Bite of China丨Part 2

in #food6 years ago

Greetings! welcome back my Steemian friends

你们好呀!欢迎回来,我的Steem朋友们

Today I came to a hotpot restaurant, without hesitation, I asked for Double-Flavor Pot.(Moderately Spicy and Soup Pot)

今天我来到了一家火锅店,毫不犹豫地点了一份鸳鸯锅

It's great to put the clam in the pot and cook them, When you eat them, you can feel umami and spicy.

把花甲放进锅中煮熟,海鲜味夹着辣味,实在是太棒了

This is my favorite sauce. Soy sauce + sesame oil + chilli + cilantro + garlic and oyster sauce. It's really good
这种是我最喜欢的酱料搭配,酱油+ 麻油+ 辣椒+香菜+蒜蓉+蚝油,味道非常棒

The restaurant offers a wide variety of food. It feels great!☺

提供的食物也丰富多样,可以大吃一顿了

The decoration of this restaurant is also very beautiful, give me comfortable feeling, I like here very much, perhaps I will come again next time.

这餐厅的装修也挺漂亮,给人一种舒适的感觉,我很喜欢,下次再来!

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post

感谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞、评论和转发是我发帖的动力!


Please follow me :https://steemit.com/@czfdiao666

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@czfdiao666

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69