You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning - Home grown sprouts, Badejunge and tomatoes

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Viktor! Congratulations on winning a daily round of my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge. Feel free to attend your winner announcement post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #40 – winner announcement!

Sort:  

Thanks Tomas! It's been a while but I figured I have to get back to Steemit and post more often.
Have a great weekend.
Sebastian

PS: Sorry I called you by a wrong name Sebastian. I just realized I used the copy-paste message to let you know you are winning and did not take out the previous winner´s name...ooops..... Have a great Sunday.

No problem;) Have a great evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41