Gigantic Cookies Supersaiyan style

in #food8 years ago

Gigantic Cookies

Hello Friends!

20170222_163339.jpg

Today I will make some gigantic cookies. My story for this is that at first I just put the shapes inside the oiled paper sheet (for pie making) but because of the lubricated sheet the cookies fused together and formed a Supersaiyan Gigantic cookie.

Ingredients are as followes:

  • flour
  • sunflower oil
  • sugar 1-2 spoons
  • cranberries
  • corn (cereal not the rock band)
  • baking powder,
  • 2 eggs
  • one orange
  • one glass of milk
  • coco

Just watch how magic is happening:

20170222_143208.jpg

We start to mix our ingredints and I decided to put some coco, then I mix again until the mix will become omogen:

Now I took my orange and scrape some shells of it to add some flavour to my cookie mix:

Over them I put the corn and cramberries and mixed again :

Now I used some pie sheet to put my mix , over it I put very little sunflower oil because I dont want my cookies to be stuck to the paper:

Now I put them in the oven and you can see Super Saiyan Fusion happening, just look close:

And then...Buyaaah

Gigantic Super Saiyan Cookie!

That was it for today I am Cynetyc and I approve this message! Cheers!

Sort:  

With orange, cranberries, cocoa, and cornflakes, they have to be great! Now you can say that you just eat 1 cookie and that's enough! ; )

Yeap one cookie and you are done ha ha, they were delicious!

Thank you for posting @cynetyc.

Lovely photographs and recipe. What a combination...chocolate and orange...always a favorite.

They looks delicious.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers. ^_^

Thank you very much @bleujay! My family was very happy to eat them and we had a lot of fun!

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyum

Yeap they were delicious!

Very good dear friend @cynetyc excellent recipe, thanks for sharing

Thank you @jlufer ! I made my cookies and I gave them to my family and they loved them!

No wonder they looked very delicate
Congratulations my friend

Hmmm well I guess cookies can never be big enough!

I did not plan at the start to make them very big but after a small mistake from my side they fused and formed this Omega monsters. But a cookie is still a cookie and they were great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73