Days by days, how long can you stay home and actually not go out?

in #food2 years ago

I am dead kind of person that will stay at home what needs to study and have applications I’m not the person who concentrates easy so you can like a go when I called coffee with some friends or on a walk with other friend for an hour or two as a break from studying I need to concentrate by myself and concentrate by playing games by reading a book by listening to music and it comes to two or three hours before action Actually I can study and do the things I specially started best at night because it’s the end of the day and a Jelena rush is there because it’s one more less left for stuffing but today I actually skipped reading my book and those kind of things and I started studying early I’m super tired and super sick of studying but yeah everything will pay off

5F2C20A1-0593-464A-B53A-BF8C25903140.jpeg

E3F45F09-FC0F-4EDC-A30C-D5D11258E608.jpeg

A87C42A9-A5AB-474D-A87F-1D5BFF3C4837.jpeg

C93319DB-3A28-4874-B1B7-401541EAED33.jpeg

422978A6-599E-4DCE-8F37-04E6FB6D8AE2.jpeg

F1329FE8-41B9-42F4-8EDE-BAD9C78DD1D7.jpeg

My mom bought these nuts mix of natural today unfortunately on protein food he’s actually sweet so it’s like milk protein or milk bar or something like that so if you want like to have a snack to cheat but have proteins its so sweet and I do not sweet but not that much so I did find he’s actually my mom that I’m really happy it has a lot of fat so you know you don’t need to like overexaggerate good eating kid bad a little bit of eating every day can really help you just need to stay away from the fact that day

This is my favorite breakfast ever eat some boiled eggs it’s black toast and Heinz chili ketchup I actually didn’t like it that much but this one is so good unfortunately so unhealthy so I’m really trying to do you know keep myself to eat what I want but just not too much and I’m doing fine with my diet for now I’m really satisfied with how it’s going but yeah this is my go to snack when I’m hungry I’m not going to eat the chocolate or chips I’m going to eat black toast and little bit of ketchup
D7D2D655-053A-43FB-A949-F25E51BFCADC.jpeg

And because you know I don’t like it I am trying to make my smoothies be a lot of fruit old sprouteins I dec see so I am drinking that every day and that is what I’m going to have for dinner tonight because I did eat fat oh and yeah it’s kind of good

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66