You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemits - I'm Venezuelan and this shortage I show you how I prepare my breakfast (with only 3 things)

in #food8 years ago

myself a resident of that country for more then ¼ century i had been flabbergasted from early on over the incapacity of the vast majority of the population to recognize the origin of their misery . still seeing themself entitled to make a living by killing our planet , feeding the oil thirsty destructive forces of "development",war mongering military armament & automobile etc.industrial complex
while having fallen victim themselves to the standard of inefficiency which is inherent to the energy business and now has become a persistant aspect of almost all activities of everyone.
100 years of ecocide claiming their toll…….

Sort:  

It's not ecocide that has ruined Venezuela.

It's Communism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88