Suzey's Kitchen - Episode 1

in #food6 years ago

Greetings all - am pleased to present the 1st episode of Suzey's Kitchen... Hope you will watch and enjoy!
Let me know what you think!!

Cheers and thanks for being so patient!

More to come, as we get more familiar with the process!!

Sort:  

I had lavender ice cream once...very fragrant!

actually that's me... my given name! just use crystalstar on here....thanks for watching!

Im not a very good cook, so I like to watch people cook. lol

Glad you enjoyed the video! More to come!

This is interesting. I'm going to have to try it sometime!! This is a good video :)

thanks - glad you liked it! and yes, the cookies are to die for - a lot of work.. but wonderful!!

I've made shortbread before, but not like that. I'll try it :)

please do!! they are very definitely yummy!!

I NEED to try one of these!!!!

we have lots here!! Just sayin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55