The Steemit User of the Month (June) is....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I would first of all like to thank all of you who entered the contest for the steemit user of the month. I examined each channel individually and after awhile, I was able to select a winner.

For those of you who don't know the criteria I used to judge, I looked at personality, potential, and quality.

The winner is


@allasyummyfood

What is the channel about?
Food, Travel, and Advice from a full time food blogger and chef. (See Posts Below)

Selection Process: Personality, Quality, & Potential
The selection process for this month was fundamentally tough as there were a lot of quality entries and the defining factor that made me choose @allasyummyfood what the fact that every time I looked at her posts, my mouth started dripping and I was like "Damn, that looks Good!!!"... Then I get mad as I do when I watch food network because I don't have the food (as I'm sure many of you do).

A few smaller factors that led me to choose @allasyummyfood was she posted consistently (with quality photos), none of her posts were really resteemed photos, and she has been consistently posting for quite a long time.... And it doesn't help that almost all her posts are items of foods I can seem myself one day making.

The last factor was the little touches in posting. Formatting was excellent and in almost every post, she has a video for each recipe. Keep it up @allasyummyfood

I'm going to resteam one of outerground's posts. Please show him some love and like/resteem/follow, as well as resteem this post to give him some exposure.

Thanks,

Crypto

Sort:  

Congratulations @allasyummyfood, love your food blogs and also one of your blogs taught me about reputation on Steemit. Have a nice day!

Totally agree with your choice, her recipes are great. I was particularly impressed with her strawberry conserve recipe. A great blogger who promotes interesting food. X

Congratulations. Your posts on food are really mouthwatering!

Congratulations Alla :D

aww that is soo cute and sweet!! thank you for such kind words!!! just up voted!! :)) I work a lot and I'm glad you noticed my consistency and quality :)) Alla xx

I don't know how you do it as my mind would hurt creating all those recipes, awesome channel... If you don't have a book you should make one! I'd be interested in that.

Sweet review! dang this community is tight!

Congratulations to Alla, her content is great. Her videos are short , informative and to the point, unlike others who keep rambling in 30 min + videos saying nothing much. Very clear and nice pics. Keep it up Alla :)

Awesome Sauce I will Follow her now!
Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19