Beans Coffee Co.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)


I don't usually post things like this, but I'm close to one of the owners and wanted to give his business a boost. I'm also trying to convince him to start using crypto as a payment method, but he has yet to see the potential (Hopefully if he gets some orders in he will change his mind).

Below is an organic Coffee producer in a company called "Beans Coffee Company". I actually hate coffee with a passion, but this coffee is pretty good. If you're familiar with South Park, think Tweek Bros Coffee. If you are looking for good quality coffee, check him out at the link below. Just as a side note, he doesn't know I'm doing this and I expect to get nothing in profits, just looking to help kick start his business.

Link: http://www.coffeebybeans.com/

If any of you decide to buy anything, let me know in the comments below and let me know how you like it.

Thanks,

Crypto Wallet

Also, I would be very grateful that if you don't buy anything to resteem this so I can get word of mouth out

Sort:  

Coffee is always good news! A great post.

The cup went down well, thanks!

An upvote for your effort in spreading the power of cryptocurrency out there.

I am trying to get a local coffee roaster to accept crypto as well.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

nice, great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63