You want to tender? here's!!

in #food7 years ago

Hello friend of steemit😃

Following my article yesterday I thought it would not hurt to make a clear and concise summary because you do not necessarily have the time (or desire) to read everything, nor the possibility of applying everything My advice, then to make simple, I will give you a list of steak piece or you will be almost on not to be deceived !!

filet.jpg

- Fillet (tournedos)

Tender on blow, but little flavor, expensive for what it is.

faux-filet-de-boeuf-x2.jpg

- Sirloin

Tender and tasty, do not remove the nerve on the top before cooking, it brings taste to your meat.

rumsteack.jpg

- Rump steack (or heart)

A steak tender, without waste and with taste (also makes very good roast beef)

entrecote-xxl-275x275.jpg

- Rib steak

###A steak rich in flavor and texture, tender and fondant. The piece of Butcher par excellence.

To avoid confusing you, I will limit myself to these 4, I will give you a detailed post for all the pieces of beef (it's going to be work).

No matter the category, age, and breed of the animal with its pieces, you are on to 90% of falling on a tender meat, provided of course to know well the cook, which will make an excellent subject For a future post !!

Thank you for reading me, do not hesitate to ask me questions I would be happy to answer!

(Sorry for the translation I am French and I do not master perfect English! Then google is my friend lol!In addition we do not have the same cut according to the country!)


signature-fonts

Sort:  

Good text and good photos. If you'll excuse me, I'll give you a tip. You're making lots of quality posts. But few people are able to see why you still have few followers. To get more followers, interact in the posts of other members of the community that interest you. Good luck !

Thank you very much for your valuable advice, I will try to follow them!

Congratulations @cryptodove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53