You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free the Food #24 ✔ | One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure! [2018-01-24]

in #food6 years ago

Great Work Brother I love it! People always are throwing out food in my fridge at home that I still find to be fine! I know that all this is just wasted but it is for the sake of not hurting anyone mostly because if someone gets sick from food you sold you often lose alot of money and reputation and it really in the end has a far worst impact on your business then just throwing it away. I know that this food should not be wasted but coming from the point of view of a Bussiness owner it would be far more unmanageable if people starting thinking they were going to get sick from there purchases. I know you know all this already but its something to keep in mind.

Ps have you ever gotten sick from any of the food you have collected?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64