You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search Of The Perfect Full English Breakfast

in #food8 years ago

The legend, the epic morning after....the full English!
I must say, in London one of the best has to be St Helens Cafe in Ladbroke Grove.
Never been a fan of black pudding until my recent trip to Scotland where I was introduced to Stornoway black pudding ....the Real black gold!
Thanks for the post, stuck at work with no way of having a full English .
Cheers mate ! :)

Cc

Sort:  

Yes! St Helens Cafe is pretty good I live fairly close by, have you been to Mike's Cafe off Portobello Road?

No I have not, but that is going to change pretty soon. Went to St. Helens after climbing at the west way , pretty good combination of events for a Sunday morning.
I live in Kensal rise so will definitely do mikes cafe.
Thanks for the insider tip yo!

CC

Black pudding is a mysterious element, I remember enjoying it when I tried it years ago but don't have the strength to try it again, I class it as optional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47