Homemade Breakfast || Food2Day

in #food5 years ago

Good morning. It's Wesak replacement holiday here in Malaysia, and my once in a while overslept. Today decided to make breakfast for me and @miniu.

I am quite proud of myself in engineering the food. Decided to cook spagethi, but only enough for two. So I added in some 'egg noodle'. The whitesouce is mushroom broth with cheese.

Then I decided to make some pancake, but forgotten how to make them. So I just simply make one out of my memory. And its not enough sugar in it. XD

Last one is microwave fishcake with egg. Topped with tomato and black pepper, our favourite. Actually she don't really like the smell of the fishcake.. XD

Hope you all eat well today too for more energy throughout the day.

follow for more👉📌

🗡 steemit: @crispinhung
⚔ instagram: @crispinhung92
🛡 facebook: crispinhung

Referral links:

  1. One of the best mobile platform for steemit: LINK
  2. How to link your Instagram, Facebook, Tweeter, etc to Steemit: LINK
  3. Play this game and earn Steem: LINK
  4. Love to share about food and drinks: LINK
  5. If you like to read news. Here is a news app that can earn cash at the same time: LINK

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83