The tropical smoothie with red guavas:

in #food7 years ago

Hi my lovely friends of the world of steemit!

Today I want to share with you the tropical smoothie which I made it special for me, because now the weather changed one day hot ,and other day cold , I got cough and nose running , sometimes I feel my self like am getting well , after two days again , I returned like before.
But I think with this smoothie I will be well , because it’s full of vitamin C and have so much benefits:




Before I show you how you make this yummy smoothie let’s me first to talk about the benefits of this tropical fruit:
the benefits of the guavas:
Many of us don’t know how to lose weight naturally and effectively through diets and foods, guavas are rich in dietary fiber, if you want to lose your weight naturally, eat one or two guava at lunch time , it’s sufficient to give you energy till the evening.
Guavas is termed as superfruits because of the presence of multiple health benefits nutrients- vitamin A, vitamin C, Folic acid , potassium, copper, manganese, fiber.
It’s surprising to know that guavas are having more vitamin C than orange and more potassium than bananas.



To make this healthy smoothie I need:

  • 1 orange juice
  • guavas
  • I put all in high speed blend until I get a nice smoothie, and for the sugar I didn’t added it , because the orange so sweet, I don’t need to put it.


The tropical smoothie is ready!!!! Really it’s a super yummy and healthy, I hope you try it to enjoy the benefits of it.

Have you ever tried This tropical guavas smoothie?

Have you tasted the guavas before?

Please do leave a comment below if you find the post interesting!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

Yes, I have @Creativewoman. Anr than its good for healthy. I resteem this post. Thanks for sharing

Hi friend! Thank for stopping by @steemitalhaq.

hello dear friend the juice of guava is my favorite but I have never taken it with orange, I think it should taste delicious, I tell you that yesterday I tried the mayonnaise with basil in a rich sanduche and it is really delicious. Now try to make this shake and then I tell you how I stay. A hug dear friend and thank you for sharing your knowledge.

Hi dear! Thank you very much for your support! Am glad that you like it.

كيبان منعش و رائع تسلم يدااك

الله يحفظك أختي شكرا

Thank you for sharing the recipe for that shake, which has red guavas, excellent for raising hemoglobin, and excellent orange for its vitamin C.
I liked the comment that we can use it for weight loss diet.
In addition to being a food supplement is unbeatable to counteract the refriados. thanks @creativewoman

Hi dear! Thank you very much for reading! It’s contains so much vitamins and benefits.

What a very good nutritious drink for an athlete like me, thanks for sharing it with us

Thank you very much for your commenting @phillips93.

It is looking very beautiful.It is looking very delecious.
Thanks for the recipe @creativewoman

Thank you very much for your nice comment!

thanx for sharing the recipe . I will try it since it is so hot here :). really creative woman your recipe is so creative.

Thank you very much for your kind words!

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

مكرهتش شي تروبيكال في هاد الصباح الله يعطيك الصحة هاد الشي رائع

شكرا لك بزاف

Hmm guavas are so good! Just discovered a tree in the garden :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65