The Moroccan tagine with kofta and tomato sauce and eggs:

in #food6 years ago (edited)

E3641804-AA85-42AB-B3DF-EA21907A9A41.jpeg


Hello my dearest friends of steemit! Today I brought another Moroccan recipe, it’s so easy, and so tasty, you can prepare it just for 15 minutes if your patties or your kofta ready, am so glad that am sharing with you this famous Moroccan recipe, because anyone can try it , and you can make just the tomato sauce with eggs, if you don’t like the kofta,
So i will not talk so much to can explain to you how to prepare it.

INGREDIENTS:

  • 500 g tomato peeled and chopped
  • 3 eggs
  • beef patties ( kofta).
  • coriander
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • laurel paper
  • 1 onion chopped finely
  • olives oil
  • spices: salt + paprika + turmeric + Black pepper+ ginger powder + cumin powder.

how to prepare the Moroccan patties

  • crushed 500 g of meat with 1 onion , add to it the spices : salt, Black pepper, garlic, ginger, paprika, cumin powder, olives oil, biscuit crumb, egg, coriander.
  • mix all well until you get a soft texture, then form small meat balls.

DIRECTION:
F639A2BB-643C-417A-B8BD-F990713FC53B.jpeg


  • in slow heat put the chopped tomatoes and little coriander , laurel paper, onion, 1 clove of garlic, olives oil, spices, and let all cook then add the meat balls, put little water , and when the mixture cooked, add the eggs in the last.

1AA6F10A-0E18-4FA9-9DBD-43B8F4472610.jpeg


Voila the Moroccan tagine with kofta and tomato is ready to have it with the Moroccan mint tea!!!
I hope you like it!!
Stay tuned the more recipes coming soon!!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

هذا طبقي المفضل في الأكلات المغربية الشهية

شكرا أخي هذاهوالطبق السهلي اي واحد يقدر يطيبو

Its very nice.
And I like Eggs very much .
Thanks for sharing this delicious.

Thank you very much my friend for comment.

I like you dish because eggs are my favourite..and this is also looking very delicious

Thank you very much for your support.

What a wonderful meal, the sauce looks thick and those ingredients of intense flavor.

Thank you very much @teresah.

Well, this sauce seems to season very well. Waiting for the other recipe you are commenting on. I ask God to give my future wife the gift of cooking like you. regards

Thank you very much for your nice compliment.

My friend how are you? this is all a delight the eggs in that sauce look exquisite I would like to have the pleasure someday to taste your food, I send you greetings and blessings

Hi my friend @alejo1996, you are welcome, it’s a pleasure for me to taste it.

Hhhh, bayna nta chi BM mdawkhak hta walat katban lik f tagine d kfta ou lbaid

hhhh ta9riban

Thanks for another delicious Moroccan recipe, exquisite and easy I loved it.

Thank you very much!

interesting recipe, I have never added to the meatballs egg, soon prepare it like this. I was seduced by your recipe and combination.

Hi my friend @jbds, I hope you give try next time.

الله اعطيك الصحة

الله يحفظك خويا شكرا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38