The Moroccan pinwheel cookies with chocolate :

in #food7 years ago

Greetings my lovely friends!!!

Hope everyone is having a great start of the weekend! Today I have the pleasure to share with you a very fun cookies that I baked earlier.

I named them Moroccan Pinwheel Cookies and they will be perfect for any types of parties or tea time!

As usual my recipes are easy to make, just follow me for more to come soon!


INGREDIENTS:

To make these pinwheel cookies you will need:

  • 2 eggs
  • 140 gms of sugar
  • 160 ml of oil
  • 8 gms of baking powder
  • 7 gms of cocoa
  • 7,5 gms of vanilla sugar
  • flour depends on the dough
  • pinch of salt


DIRECTION:

  • Mix the eggs + sugar+ vanilla + salt+ oil well in one bowl, then add the the baking powder with the flour little by little until you get a soft dough.


  • cut the dough into two pieces, mix the first one with the cocoa, and let the other white.


  • roll them with the roller pin with the help of flour for not stick until you get a fine dough.


  • put the black dough on the white dough and press the dough with your hands to stick with each other, then roll the dough slowly for not break.
  • put them in the freezer for 30 minutes, then cut them into slices.
  • cook them in hot oven in 180 degrees for 15 minutes.





Voila the Moroccan pinwheel cookies are ready! You can enjoy them with hot Moroccan tea or coffee!

Really it was a easy recipe and the cookies were so yummy!!!!

I hope you will try them soon!

If you need any more info just ask me in the comments section below.

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

tbark llah 3lik 3tak llah ssaha

الله يحفظك أختي شكرا

Hello friend, how are you? excellent recipe do not imagine that they could leave cookies with little ingredients and they look very rich, I really liked this recipe very complete to see it caused me to eat galles. Happy weekend

Thank you very much for your commenting @andrina.

دائما الجديد تبارك الله عليك
و عطم الله الاجر فهداك السيد

شكرا لك أخي ما مشا معاك باس الله يرحمو ووسع عليه

Thank you you always offer us new cooking. Actually . You deserve this rose
CYMERA_20180309_165734.jpg

Thank you very much for your kind words, I appreciate it.

Thank you very much.

I love these cookies :) They look amazing and taste even better! Thanks for showing the step by step photos, it's really helpful :)

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

Excellent dessert to enjoy this weekend.

Thank you very much for your feedback.

chocolate cake is very tempting, I will be glad if you give me some chocolate that, because I also like chocolate cake

You are welcome my friend! I hope you give it try.

Mmm delicious thank you for sharing

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66