The Moroccan cherries sweet: enjoy them in the Valentine day!!

in #food7 years ago

Hello my dear steemit friends!!
My post today about the Moroccan cherries sweet,
Which I made them special for valentine day, especially my husband @progressivechef likes so much to eat something sweet,when he comes late from his work, always i prepare his Mauritian tea, and he prefers to drink it with some sweets.
So without losing too much time, let me show you how I made my Moroccan cherries sweet!!!



To make these cherries sweet you will simply need:

  • 150 gms almonds patties
  • 100 gms of coco powder
  • 1 tablespoon of melted butter
  • vanilla sugar
  • 1 tablespoon of icing sugar
  • food color
  • 2 tablespoon of orange blossom


  • For prepare the almond patties you have to blend the almonds with icing sugar and melted butter till you get sticky patties.



  • mix the coco powder and blend them again till you get a sticky texture.
  • put some color food, me i used the yellow, red and green .


Mix it well then make form of ball , then you put the stick on the top, to get the form of cherry.



Put the cherry in Small baking paper!



Bon Appetit!!
How did you find these Moroccan cherries sweet?
I hope you enjoy these cherries in valentine day!!!

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
All of these food photos were taken with my Iphone.

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

Pe.gif

Thank you very much my dear friend.

Hello again, how delicious you see what you are preparing! By the way, I just followed her husband, I imagine he also makes recipes like you, but something tells me that he does not surpass her in the kitchen haha. Greetings friend

Hi dear friend! My husband he prepare good food, he is chef, but me i have my own recipes, Moroccan, Mauritian, Turkish, because i like so much cooking and bring a new recipes.
Thank you very much .

wao. its looking is awesome.

Thank you very much my friend !

your recipes always surprise

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Rich recipe for this valentines, share the love and sweet @creativewoman

Thank you very much my friend!

An alternative for a rich dessert in valentines. It looks delicious friend. @creativewoman

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

I think everything that has coconut and almonds tastes very good, it looks very good and rich

Thank you 🙏 for reading @andrina.

Great recipe, it looks delicious and easy to make, I will try my dear friend, Many greetings to Morocco from Latin America

Thank you very much! I hope you give it try.

الله يعطيك الصحة
U5dsZhUbAPw2JwQLT4mmaN9dK63wy34.gif

الله يحفظك اخويا شكرا

looks so delicious. nice recipe . I think I need to give a try. thanx for sharing :)

I hope you give it try, because so yummy and so easy to make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60