The Moroccan avocado smoothie: enjoy this green smoothie

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely friends,

as promised to my dear friend @gringalicious, I am happy to share with you a very yummy Moroccan avocado smoothie.
Last time I went to the market, avocados were so cheap, and I bought some and i put them directly in the freezer.

Today when I opened my freezer I saw the avocado still in it, and I thought to make a Moroccan smoothie which is so famous in Morocco, my home country!


So to make this yummy smoothie you will simply need 3 ingredients:

  • 1 and half avocado
  • 2 bananas
  • 1/2 liter of fresh milk
  • 2 big spoons of sugar


  • Put all the ingredients in high speed blender, blend till a smooth texture.


  • Pour the smoothie in a glass and top with roasted almonds .

And to decorate the glass on top you will need:

  • 2 big spoon melted chocolate
  • 2 vanilla wafers
  • Toasted almonds
  • 2 big spoon ice cream ( kulfi)

I also used kiwi, peach and banana to decorate my plate.


Now you can enjoy this yummy Moroccan smoothie!!!!

Bon appetit my friends !

So voila my lovely friends, another easy to make recipe that I am happy to share!!

Do try it out , I am sure you will love it !

I hope you enjoyed this green smoothie!

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

i would like to taste it!!

This looks so good and beautiful. Such a lovely dessert or snack!

Hi my dear! I like the smoothie, it’s rarely which I make it, because no one at home drink the fresh smoothie here, I hope to come to share it with me, it will be big pleasure for me.

I learned a lot of recipes from you.
thanks you

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Think about hungry people :)

For example me ..

Hahaha! Don’t worry i can share it with you.

what tasty should be with cambur

Thank you very much for commenting .

Avocado smoothie first time I hear it

The avocado smoothie so rich, you have to drink after the gym, in Morocco 🇲🇦 so famous.

Greetings friend, how delicious is this recipe, it is appetizing and very healthy. Thanks for sharing

This smoothie is so rich, contains so much fats, that’s mean not good for people which suffer from cholesterol.

avocado and milk ....i am already craving for it

Hi friend! Thank you for stopping by.

the avocados stopped me to a hault ...couldnt resist

How will you know that the avocado meringue?, Apparently it should be tasty

Thank you very much for your kind words.

I love your recipes friend @creatiwoman this seems delicious and very healthy!

Am so glad that you love my recipes! I hope to give it try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39