The green smoothie with the avocado and dried fruits:

in #food7 years ago

Hello my lovely world of steemians!
Today my sister in law visited me and she always comes to see me before she go to work.
She brought for me a lot of avocados, because she knows very well how much I love this fruit.
The first thing that comes to my mind is to make a cold smoothie with dried fruits, especially today the climate in Mauritius it’s too hot.
I started with the cutting of the avocados and I put them in the freezer because it has become mature and I can not keep it out because it will spoil.
avocado smoothie with dried fruits:



Let me show you how I made this rich and healthy smoothie:
ingredients

  • 1 Small avocado
  • dried grape
  • almonds
  • 500 ml milk


Put all the ingredients in the blender, until you get this mixture.



Pour the smoothie in the glass, and garnish it on the top with the toasted almonds.
So our smoothie is so easy to make it, and no added sugar, you will get natural sweet.
This smoothie I made it for this morning to give me the energy of the day, everyone knows how much calories in this fruits, that’s mean more healthy and more power.
So how you find this avocado smoothie with dried fruits?



Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

اش نقولك قهرتينا بشهيوات الله اعطيك الصحة

الله يحفظك خويا على الدعم

i m hungry ..

Thank you very much! Make it quick!!!!

Haha :) ... THANK YOU

Never imagine the avocado as a smoothie, I am very fanatical to the avocado, even eat it cold with a little salt, it is delicious, also in salads, and crush it with vinegar, olive oil,
salt, onion and garlic beat it and we say guasacaca. I'll try that shake thank you for sharing @ creativewoman

Hi my friend! You can make anything with avocado, in salad in sandwich, but i prefer it as smoothie.

الله يعطيكم الصحه على العصر

الله يحفظك خويا شكرا على المتابعة.

hello dear friend, in particular aca in venezuela we use in aguate in salads, and I am with the doubt to know how to juice, it must be rich, believe me I will be preparing to taste that delight, thanks for the friend recipe.

The avocado you can use it in different way, this smoothie is so famous in Morocco 🇲🇦.

Super delicious my Dear.....truly amazing the things we can do with avocado 🌸💖🌸

Hi my dear Lena! You can make it, even you are vegetarian you can replace the milk with the coconut water, it will be very tasty.
Thank you for stopping by my dear.

Yes absolutely my Dear, although, even with milk it's vegetarian, but I am vegan. So coconut water or even just a pure water would be fine. The thing is that avocado and almonds contain lots of fat, so there is not need for milk at all 😊

Delicious, I am lucky I had the ingredients and I could do it I am happy thank you.

Thank you very much for your kind words.

hello friend, how are you?, here in Venezuela is doing a little cold, despite the tropical climate and the crazy nature is making a little cold, but I think the idea of ​​an avocado juice is very good, part of all the properties you have, it must be super great, for a hot afternoon.

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Once again the yammy smoothie. I like your presentation. its nice looking.

Thank you very much.

Hello friend, I hope you are well, I like your smoothie recipes because you mix ingredients that I do not think I would ever mix, you are risky in the kitchen and I know that they must be divine since you have magic hands!

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75