Pizza with shrimp and black olives

in #food6 years ago (edited)

0F96B266-EC4E-42BD-9456-6DC82650AFA5.jpeg


Today I will share with you the yummy pizza with shrimp and black olives which I made it for my iftaar, I shared the recipe before for the dough of this pizza , but now I added the black olives, and red pepper and yellow one, it’s a super delicious and so easy to prepare it for all the family, especially when you mixed the mozzarella with cooking cream, this one which let the pizza sticky.
To make this yummy pizza with shrimp and black olives you need:

INGREDIENTS:

  • Preparation of the dough
  • 500 g of flour
  • olives oil
  • Provence herbs
  • salt
  • warm water
  • for garnish the pizza
  • 250 g of shrimp sautéed with garlic and salt
  • red pepper cut finely
  • yellow pepper cut finely
  • Black olives
  • mozzarella
  • cooking cream
  • pizza sauce

DIRECTION:

  • put all the ingredients of the dough in bowl, and add little by little the warm water until you get a soft dough.
  • let it set for 1 hour until the size doubled.
  • spread the dough in circle form , and hole it with fork , then put it in oven in medium temperature to cook half cook .
  • put the pizza sauce on the top, then put the mozzarella and red pepper, yellow pepper, shrimp, and black olives, cooking cream, and put it in oven to continue cook.

6C4AE7B8-96CC-41D5-9F0F-5C7956D46EB8.jpeg


F3BCC7F8-6EBB-41A0-A109-F727BBAE0DCF.jpeg


5EA0C2AD-D8A4-4D8D-9EF1-73DE251BB3F6.jpeg


You have to serve it hot to enjoy this sticky pizza with mozzarella and cooking cream!!!
I hope you like this yummy pizza , I hope you try it at home!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Friend, how are you? Wow wow this pizza looks very good and you prepare your own dough is the best I love to eat pizza I accompany it with a natural juice in truth it looks that I am very tasty

Hi my friend @alejo1996, thank you very much for your comment, always I prepare my own dough , because this recipe so successful, it so soft.

Hello friend chance that today I made a post that I put as title "Pizza Friday" Now that I read your pizza recipe I love that combination of flavors. A toast to your health, @creativewoman

Thank you very much dear @perlanacarada, for your daily support.

Thanks for sharing this recipe and its provocative result.

Thank you for stopping by my friend!

Wow it looks really divine this pizza, and with shrimp ... It's a pizza with style and flavor.

Thank you very much for commenting @elider11.

I LIKE THAT THE MASS CONTAINS HERBS AND OLIVE OIL, GIVES YOU AN EXQUISITE TOUCH.
AND THE INGREDIENTS TO DECORATE THE PIZZA ARE SO STRONG THAT THE EXPLOSION OF FLAVORS INTRIGUATES ME.
A TOTAL ACCOUNT.

Thank you very much my dear friend for your nice words, I appreciate it.

Thank you for sharing a special and delicious pizza recipe, I have never eaten pizza with black olives, because where I live there are no black olives.

Hi dear! You can try it with green olives also it will come good.

Thank you..☺

The pleasure of pizza is complemented by the beauty of the picture

Thank you very much for your nice compliment!

It looks very appetizing, the presentation is the most beautiful of all, you know what they say the food enters through the eyes.

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

A delicious and easy dish to make, I love pizza.

Thank you very much @postman58.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73