Moroccan doughnuts sfenj

in #food6 years ago


Greetings my lovely friends of steemit!

Today I made the Moroccan doughnuts which we call it sfenj, it’s a lovely way to start your day , or end your meal with those crunchy Sfenj, really they are so easy to prepare them, and the ingredients are available in every home and too simple.
To make this easy and yummy recipe you need:

INGREDIENTS:

  • flour
  • yeast
  • salt
  • teaspoon of vinegar
  • 1/2 teaspoon of brown sugar
  • teaspoon of baking powder


  • put the flour + yeast + salt + vinegar + sugar + baking powder in bowl and mix the ingredients well and knead with your hand until you get spongy and sticky dough.


  • let’s the dough rest for 2 hours until doubled.


  • put little oil in the plate and form the dough into small balls , and put your Hands in the oil then form them like you see in the picture below.



  • fry the Moroccan doughnuts in hot oil and turn it in the other side until you get a golden brown color.


My sfenj is ready now !!!! They are spongy inside , and crispy outside!!!! Wow!! I served them with the hot Moroccan tea .

I hope you friends to give them try!!!!

Really it was a easy recipe and the Moroccan sfenj were so yummy!!!!

I hope you will try them soon!

If you need any more info just ask me in the comments section below.

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

الله الله على السفنج الله اعطيك الصحة

الله احفظك اخويا شكرا لك على الدعم ديالك

Wlah yla yalah ftrt bih had sbah . bsehtk khti

بالصحة و الراحة أنا فدارنا عمرني صيبتو و لا عرفت نصايبو كنّا ساكنين تحت سفناج هههه و لكن منين جيت هنا توحشتو ا بديت كنتعلم حتا طحت فالوصفة لي جاتني بحال د الزنقة

الله يعطيك الصحة. بصح ديال الزنقة كايكون بنين هههههه. أنا كانفطر بيه عل أقل مرة وحدة ف الأسبوع. بصحتك و الله يعطيك الصحة تباركلاه عليك

شكرا لك خويا الغربة كتعلمك بزاف د الحوايج كلشي داكشي المغربي كنصايبو راسي راجلي مكيبغيش ماكلة الزنقة كيخرجني ناكلو مرة فالأسبوع و لكن غير كيدير لي خاطري و خاطر البنية ههه و واحد بابا مكانش كيبغينا نشريو خبز الزنقة كيقول لينا كيعجنوه برجليهم هههه

ههههههه أواه هي دابا أنا كاناكل عفن رجلين عباد الله كل نهار ههههه.غير كان كايقنعكم و صافي و لكن بصحكايديرو فيه السكر و بعد المراة كايكون غير معاود. حنا الرجال لا مالقيناش الي يطيبلينا كانوليو كاناكلو غير ف الزنقة.

الله بصح بابا راه كيهدر عن تجربة راه شافهم كيمسحو عرقهم و رميو الخبز بلا منعيفك مرة مرة حتى نتا طيب الوصفات ديالي غير جربهم راني كندير بالتدقيق ا ساهلين خصوصا الطاجين ساهل

وا راه كانعگز ههههه راني كانعرف نطيب والاكن 8 سنين وانا دابا بعيد على الدار مليت من الطياب وليت معگاااااز . وا الخبز ما منا هروب غانشريهاغانشريها. هههه هانية ماكانعيفش هههه

خانز ا بنين هههه

Hello friend, these donuts are good I have already eaten them and I love to accompany them with coffee with milk and a little vanilla

Thank you very much, I hope to try this Moroccan sfenj recipe!

الله يعطيك الصحة انك سفيرة المغرب في الطبخ و اكبر دليل هو الاسفنج المغربي الذي أعطيتيه درجة قائد المائدة المغربية مع بداية النهار . فهنيئا لنا بك يا اختي المغربية اكبر تحية لك .

شكرا على المجاملة اللطيفة .

My friend how are you? very good recipe besides easy to prepare I love them are my favorites I have eaten a lot, I accompany them with juice or tea

Hi dear friend! Congratulations to you for the SSC, you deserve it, thank you for your support!

Very delicious.
Thanks for the new recipe @creativewoman
Keep your work up.Our prays are with you.

Thank you very much for your kind words!

I love donuts, I'll try them with this recipe, thanks for innovating.

Hi friend! If you need any help don’t hesitate to ask me!

These look delicious! Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you very much for your comment.

How delicious, those donuts I love where I buy them, they put lemon slivers, they also taste delicious @creativewoman

Thank you for stopping by my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55