Moroccan chocolate ghriba: Enjoy these sweets in this rainy day!!!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely friends of steemit!

Welcome back to another Moroccan recipe. Today I will share with you a very nice Moroccan chocolate Ghriba which I am sure everyone will like!

Check below the ingredients and the steps of how to do this Super delicious sweet.


To prepare these lovely sweets, you will need:

  • 4eggs boiled (we will use just the yellow)

  • 1cup of sugar

  • 1cup of oil

  • 250gms of butter

  • Flour depends on the mixture

  • Vanilla aroma

  • 7gms baking powder

  • Little salt

We have to mix all the above ingredients to form a dough, then we make small balls out of the dough as you can see below!

()


Cook the small balls in the oven for 15 minute at 170 degrees celcius till a nice coloration.

()


Now you will need the following to decorate them:

  • 200gms Black chocolate

  • Little oil

  • Crushed biscuits or almonds

We melt the chocolate with oil in the oven and we dip the cooked balls in this mixture! Lastly decorate
with crushed biscuits or almonds.

Bon appetit!

These sweets stays at least 3 week if you keep them in your refrigerator .

How did you find these chocolate ghriba?

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon.

Thank you .

@creativewoman

Sort:  

الشكر على هذه المشاركة الحلوة و لكني للأسف لا احب السكريات

شكرا جزيلا على التعليق، رأيك يحترم.

Wao the lovely food menue. This time its looking awesome.

باينا تتشهي تبارك الله عليك وعلى الحداكا

شكرًا ليك بزاف اخي

What a good recipe, I love chocolate and that touch of crushed cookies gives an excellent touch. I hope you have a sweet day.

Thank you very much my dear for your support.

very nutritious your recipe, here in Venezuela we have excellent chocolate, those sweets must be very tasty, excellent for children. Thanks for sharing such an excellent recipe. @ creativewoman

Hi my friend! Really these sweets they like them the childrens and adult too, because when you eat them melting in you mouth.

How delicious and easy to make they look, they are incredible, I would like to try this recipe with my mother, many greetings and blessings.

Thank you very much my friend! I hope your mother try them.

hello, friend, I liked your recipe, they are like truffles, but made of biscuit you can also place mani rain of colors!

Thank you very much my friend! Am glad that you like them.

What a delicious dessert ;)

Thank you very much my friend!

Very good recipe chocolate is delicious as it is, I hope to try that Moroccan chocolate someday

Hi my dear! Really these Moroccan chocolate ghriba so delicious, and so easy to make them.

God friend that looks delicious, I like the shapes of the cookies good recipe

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41