Mauritian noodles soup with chicken and tomato salad

in #food6 years ago (edited)

0069CA40-7E79-4B19-9926-A834EC1076D7.jpeg


Today I want to share with you my lunch recipe, which named the Mauritian noodles soup , in Mauritius they call it mine bouille, because we boiled the noodles , so I will give you the recipe to can try it at home.
To prepare this yummy noodles soup you need:

INGREDIENTS:

  • chicken breast cut into small pieces
  • tomato
  • green chilli
  • coriander
  • spring onion
  • fresh noodles
  • soya sauce
  • sesame oil
  • garlic sauce
  • garlic paste
  • ginger paste
  • fish sauce
  • Black pepper
  • salt
  • eggs 🍳
  • oil

DIRECTION:

  • heat some oil over medium high heat, add 1/2 tablespoon garlic paste+ 1/4 tablespoon ginger paste , add the pieces of chicken and let it cook, then add the spring onion + 2 tomato cut them finely + sauce fish+soya sauce + salt + Black pepper +sesame oil.
  • let all cook well.

65AF9FA9-AA73-473A-BE83-5E792AA138EE.jpeg


1E619D9B-2B4C-459A-A45E-929700BE698B.jpeg


  • let the chicken dry, then keep it separated.
  • noodles:
  • heat some oil in pan , add 1/2 tablespoon soya sauce+Black pepper +garlic paste +salt , bring little water to boil.
  • boil the noodles for 2 minutes and turn off the heat.
  • tomato salad:
  • cut the tomatos 🍅 finely + coriander cut it finely + 1 green chilli also cut it fine, mix all add little salt.
  • cut the spring onion small.
  • serve the boiled noodles in one bowl and add little bouillon + put on the top chicken and tomato salad + spring onion + fried egg.
    Bon appetit!
    The noodles soup are very tasty and yummy! You can serve it for lunch or dinner! Because light dish, and you can add on the top fish balls or chayote balls which we call them boulette.
    I hope you give it try with your family!

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!
ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

3tak alah sa7a akhtii dakchi zwiin tbarklah 3liik

بارك الله ا فيك اخويا

Hello friend @creativewoman. Wow that soup looks really delicious, personally I love the soup too and to be honest when I saw the photo of your soup has caused me to eat an equal. I love the final presentation of the dish is perfect and very colorful, that chive on top gives a delicious appearance and taste, besides the egg is also doing very well. Fantastic your recipe my friend, today you came back to look. regards

Thank you very much for your comments! Am glad you like it.

I have never tasted a noodle soup, I should have known it very rich, even if you did have a taste of glory. I greet my dear friend.

Thank you very much for your kind words my friend! I hope you try it!

Let me tell you that it looks delicious then I accidentally made a noodle soup or pasta also we say here with chicken and salad to eat soil mix all so haha, very delicious

Hi dear friend! Really it’s delicious dish! Thank you very much for your support.

Yummy, very tempting

Thank you very much my friend for commenting @gaul.

خاصني نجربها كتبان لذيذة وكتشبع لله يعطيك الصحة

الله يحفظك راه ماشي سباكيتي هذا نادلز طري اكلة صينية كيديروها فجزر الموريس

Hello friend, the combination of ingredients looks great!

Thank you very much @sony27.

Thanks for sharing. I like its, food. Very interesting @creativewoman

Thank you very much for your nice feedback!

Great plate of food, the noodle soup revives one in its moment of reaction or as it is called in Europe "cruda"

Thank you for stopping by my dear friend!

That is the favorite dish of an anime protagonist, I do not know if you know who this protagonist can be. LOL

Hahaha! Thank you very much for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36