Crispy chicken + fresh chips.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

F752D51D-7B99-4A72-AC69-68E776BAFE33.jpeg


Hi to everyone of steemit! I hope you are having a good weekend! Today I made a crispy chicken and I served with fresh chips and salad lettuce.
I will share with you the recipe of this yummy chicken:
So to prepare this crispy chicken you need:

  • 3 slices of breast chicken boneless
  • 2 cloves of garlic grated
  • 3 tablespoon of mustard
  • thyme
  • salt, Black pepper
  • little fresh milk
  • cangia powder

DIRECTION:

  • put the breast chicken in large bowl with the garlic +Mustard + thyme + salt+ Black pepper, and marinate the chicken well.
  • put the chicken in cangia powder then in the fresh milk then in the cangia powder again and press well the chicken with your finger.
  • in hot oil fry the chicken one by one.
    I served them with fresh chips and some lettuce salad 🥗, and you can serve them
    with different sauces!

C92B3F12-8625-4DD8-9F8B-F11DDA76B09C.jpeg


Bon appetit!
I hope you like this easy recipe that you can enjoy it in the weekend with your children!
I hope you try it soon!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite foods fried chicken crispy with french fries and some ketchup, I liked this recipe, I hope you find it good my friend

Hi my friend! It was so good! And I hope you give it try!!

Hello hope you doing well. It looks yummy . What is cangia powder please?

Hi dear! Welcome to my blog! Cangia powder mean la poudre de conge , I hope you know it.

Of course i know thanks for getting back will definitely give it a try.

Friend, how are you? crispy chicken? wow it looks great, potatoes, fried salad I'll take it among my favorite dishes

Hello my dear friend @alejo1996, thank you very much for your comment, am glad that you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50