Boiled noodles 🍝 with chicken and tomato salad:

in #food6 years ago (edited)

E6152C91-A77A-4DC3-9B04-DB4D756417DF.jpeg


Hello to everyone my friends! Today I want to share with you the Chinese food , when I come to Mauritius 🇲🇺 for my first time, I tasted it, I didn’t know it before, and my husband @progressivechef, is one of the best cooker , he always cook it for me, because he knows how much I love it, and he also he made it very very tasty and so yummy 😋, that’s why I told him to prepare it for us for lunch .
Here in Mauritius they eat the indian food , the Chinese food, and some traditional Mauritian food, and I discovered with them many recipes which I can cook them.
So I hope you enjoyed this Chinese dish!!
And stay tuned the more recipes coming soon!!!


A3C4828B-F2A1-4E8E-9CBD-B68ED9264256.jpeg


Stay tuned the more recipes coming soon!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

Another delicious food from you! I love to eat chinese dishes, but I don't know how to cook them ^_^

Hi dear I will share the recipe soon with you, my husband which cooked it for me.

Masha Allah looks very yummy. How did you do the chicken please? It doesnt look dry.

My husband cooked for me, he is a chef 👨‍🍳, and me also I know how I cook it but he is professional, he made it so tasty, I will share the recipe soon with you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55