Walk to Whole Foods

in #food7 years ago


Only a dead man is afraid to die, as his greatest fear is eternal life.

It's my world, and I define everything in it as I would like them to relate to me.

Being addicted to the past, one hates now, and fears the future... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

If I reach near this man's level, I will start speaking in parables too, like Yoda. I like this style of writing on the posts. Say a lot without saying much. That's cool...

preach it man. preach it.
good stuff.

Exercise and healthy real food, you'll be in tiptop shape in no time bro. Keep us posted as always! :)

I lived there for three years it's so beautiful and I've been to that Whole Foods several times, always love me some Whole Foods.

Whole foods is a great place to buy healthy food. Walking is fantastic as a low impact exercise. It's a lot enjoyable to do it in a city since you can normally get to a lot of places without a car and it's more active in a city.

That's a walk

If you buy Amazon stock you will be walking into your own store!

Long walk, nice shop. Weldon.

cant wait for that WholeFoods amazon delivery for cold pressed juices..

wow really nice place over there. Its like you guys are on a lifetime vacation
@Craig-grant, @Yuliana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66