Sort:  

Hello - master YODA [Pretty Good ]

I don't care for the food in England, either.
I was asked if I wanted to move there -- but I couldn't live in a place so Rainy ! Needed the sunshine, like you.

And the beautiful parks.. and #Nature. So hey I relate to you on that score

Liked your video (and the sound of WATER in the backdrop ).

sun is god

Feel the freedom

blah blah blah boom..side way swerve..*

@craig-grant another nice day in paradise out getting some fresh air. The FLOW just keeps on moving everyday. All the Way Up with Bitcoin.....

Thanks boss this so way cool wish I was actually there .nice one

Woow.
I really like your video clip.
upvote and resteem

nice and cool video. thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68