Old School Baked Ziti from Home FreshsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

Cook Easier and Eat Healthier with Home Chef, Our Chefs Do The Shopping for You. We’re here to help busy people like you to skip the grocery store and whip up delicious meals in 30 minutes. Every week you get knockout new recipes and all the fresh, pre-portioned ingredients delivered straight to your door. Say goodbye to long grocery lines, parking lot power-struggles, and food fails that leave you ordering takeout at 11 PM.

$30 discount @ https://www.homechef.com/invite/ezxbJf89eBnV



My version of you is my version for me, you have your own version of your self.

The need to help others is a reflection of self doubt and low self esteem.

The word illusion is the fearful way of saying the word reflection, thinking that I am being eluded by an outside force rather than knowing I am reflecting my self.

The most money I have is the amount I keep a secret.

follow @craig-grant


Buy my book @ amazon.com/illuminati


Sort:  

Ahhh... But the "Ability to help others is a powerful thing"! (Me, doing Me) ;)
Outward vs. Inward....(Focus). Enough on that. So Home Chef, Eh? Not Bad. Going to click-on the "Link", curious to see how much they charge. (lol) I'm not down-saying it, looks good! I've gotten a lot of web-ads in my FB feed before I stopped posting there. (I'm full Steem ahead)

I found this interesting because I'm a trained chef (semi-retired) ... though if I could get my "Brag On", I have cooked for folks like Michael Johnson one onf Nike's (previous) "Fastest Man in the World". Dan Rather & his wife, and several 'Wow' people. (Guess what.. They all eat the same, they use their mouth) ::lol:: I'm going to 'rock' you a dish in a post this weekend, that will make you 'Slap your Grandma'! (and before people who read this get all negative and such, it's a kitchen term, and 'hate baiters, political junkies, and people who think they have a voice over food... Well you don't'!) This is food over fear-baiting, leave your CNN & CBS at the Door. I'll post you in Craig about the dish(your family will love it) ... and it's a go to dish when you have company for the weekend, because it's make-ahead. `peace!

The "ability" is good
The "willingness" is good
but the "need" to help others is a reflection of self doubt and low self esteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65