Cooking fish tacos with Yuliana and ONE GrantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago


USA $30 Discount @ homechef.com


The only word I can use to define the word confidence, is the word confidence.

I do not believe in anything, I know now, and accept all beyond now as being right for itself.

YEN OMMM.. is my magic money mantra.... read more


Craig Grant (33).jpg


Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Sort:  

(grabs popcorn watching Steemit Reality TV)

:D

3 second rule?

Shake, shake, shake it Craig!

Good young Man One Grant for helping out in the kitchen.

Looks good Craig and Yuliana!!!

Enjoy

Fish Tacos, lets talk about it :-)

let's go vegan craig

Fish Tacos are the best. I love them!!!!

Fish Tacos...Need to get some ...

Who don't like fish curry , it's tasty and good for health.

homechef.com is it good

Yum fish tacos

Great to cook together they look so tasty 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44