Cooking dinner with Yuliana and Sky VodkasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago


USA $30 Discount @ homechef.com


NOW is the times unlimited, not yesterday, now is the infinite.

My computer screen represents only 1 person in my life, called the Internet.

TOP SECRET... the only real people are the ones you can hug... read more


Craig Grant (754).jpg


Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Sort:  

Looks Yummy! But I cant stop thinking about the radio stand that the camera is on that you showed us in the video!!! lol

I got a BIG bottle Sky right here, think ill enjoy some tonight. So cheap at Costco.

I bet this tasted good!

sending you some stuff my friend!

Right @craig-grant
I followed you please follow me 🔙

Again Craig...

Now I'm thirsty!

All right @craig-grant

Now I realize I am going to enjoy "A Day in the Life of Craig and Yuliana" REALITY SHOW!

Cheers Craig and Yuliana!

Frank

:)

P.S. This $teemit Reality $how could be BIG! (you know what a mean...)

Cracking Up right now...

Pasta water, oh well...

*F-Bomb!

Say good bye to "Cedric the Entertainer" and hello to " @craig-grant the Entertainer ".

Got to be gentle...the food can feel it...LOL

Thanks Yuliana, that spoonful looked...Mmmm...Good!

Get down HomeChefCraig, enjoy!

:D

glad you got that line about being gentle with the food, makes a big difference

It's TRUE!

I'm picturing you two all relaxed and sleepy now...

See you guys in the morning.

Nighty-night!

Frank

i'm feeling hungry now craig!!

Looks tasty!

sexy yet sumptuous !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75