Nutritious food menu is good for health..

in #food6 years ago

Food is the best source of nutrition. If i take food everyday, then i got nutrition. I always try different kind of food in different time.taste of the food makes me so much happy.its pleasure to me to taste different food.
image
Positive Review
Place:71 Essence
Mango juice:8/10
Thai soup:7.5/10
Cashewnut salad:8/10
Set menu:7.5/10 ( fried rice,chicken masala, vegetable, fish fry and spring role)
Service:9/10
image
The overall service so much impress me.its a great day for me to taste a lot of food. Its a great moments for me.i feel so much glad to this special type of food.
image

Sort:  

wow loooks tasty.

Hello @couple2
I am happy to see you using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet wants to reward each steemians who clean our world in action prooved by video or photography that he put trashes grab in Nature or City in a public trashcan
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Congratulations @couple2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98