What's For Dinner World???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

IMG_20170515_170505820.jpg

So I made this last night. Strawberry mashed with date. Sprinkle some cinnamon and add some bananas and bam! I had no idea how yummy that combo is(strawberry date and cinnamon, yum)!

Something to know about me is i love to eat simple.

Fruit is nature's fast food! The quickest most whole food has got a be the banana.

Cultivate a healthy mindset. Cultivate a healthy body.

Let's build a beautiful planet filled with so much abundance and play!

Free spirited !
Flow!
Love!

Sort:  

I forgot to say I also have chia seeds on top.

Awesome. I could not agree with you more! Simple, real, whole foods are the best for me, too.

Wow you just inspired me a great idea! Especially since I'm growing strawberries myself

That's great! I like your blog Mike. Iv been around cryptocurrency for a couple years but have never dived into really understanding this culture. I think I can learn a thing or two from your blog. Either way soon I will have some time to dive in and learn about it more. The vocabulary is what stumps me most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64