You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Food Posts By “Red Fish”/Minnows #32: 🐠 Are you included? Payouts Of Last Week: 0.680 SBD 🐠

in #food6 years ago

Great job @jamjamfood with bringing more foodie steemians to the spotlight!
I have a soft spot for thailand so i loved the yummie pictures @chugoon posted on honeymoon. Great job to all foodies !

Sort:  

Yes, the spotlight is very important for us little Red Fish and minnows. There is so much good content out there. It needs to be highlighted. I would love to see more posts like this one.

Youre absolutely right! And Im thinking of doing that myself very soon @jamjamfood🤗

Keep me posted. I would like to see it. 😊

Will do 🤗 have a great weekend @jamjamfood! (By the way- I love that name!😄)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44