🍕Pizza Perfect! 10 Minute Prep. Homemade pizza!! @Cooknbake☄!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Need a fun, quick meal ready ?
Here's a great simple way to serve a nice little meal without much fuss!

A while ago I posted my favorite rich Italian -Style tomato Sauce recipe. One that I have picked up a few years ago at and Italian cooking class and over the years made a few changes to my taste:)

This sauce is a HUGE saver if you need a last minute and fast meal to get prepared. It goes great as a pasta sauce, pizza sauce or even as a tomato sauce dip for garlic bread!
It’s my go-to on a busy day when I have 20 minutes to put a meal on the table:)

Lately, as I've got my hands full at the moment with our new little bundle of joy, I haven't had much time cooking so having this sauce ready in the fridge- has come in very handy!!

For today's quick/fun meal (especially for the kids!)..... - here's a fast way to make your own:

QUICK AND EASY HOMEMADE PIZZA
IN JUST 10 MINUTES!


Youll need:

  • Italian -Style tomato Sauce recipe
  • Lebanese bread (I prefer the wholemeal) or any ready pizza base dough
  • Shredded Mozzarella
  • Any desired topping

Method:
-Heat oven to 180 degrees C.
-Spread the tomato sauce over the pizza base, sprinkle the shredded cheese and add your toppings of choice on the pizza.
-Place in oven and bake for about 7-10 minutes or until cheese becomes golden.
-Cut into slices and serve hot.

Hope you liked!

20170911_144106.jpg

ENJOY EACH BITE!

Simple Recipes @Cooknbake :)

You can check out the Italian -Style tomato Sauce Recipe @Cooknbake
For Pizza Tomato Sauce and even the perfect Pasta with Tomato Sauce!


More simple recipes to come! So stay tuned :)

-All pictures are mine and original, taken on my Galaxy S7 phone-

I love reading your thoughts and comments! Any feedback is always welcome ! So please keep 'em coming! :)

See you soon!

Have a great week!

Much Love ❤️
@Cooknbake
Simple recipes for any home :)

Sort:  

You got a 30.56% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

First of all.......Congratulations on the birth of your new baby @cooknbake I've had a browse of your photos since hearing this awesome news and like @thekitchenfairy am hanging out for more. Chubby hands and feet will have to suffice in the meantime, (lol) as I am sure you will have your hands full (in the most delightful way) for quite a while. Simple and tasty recipes like the one you have shared will be the way to go for you I imagine. Take care and look after yourself in between looking after your beautiful family.

Thank you so much @trudeehunter! I loved reading your comment😙 yes, hands are full, but I am trying to get back on track as well😊 (Im getting alot of help from hubby with the kids, so thats great! 😁) lol- chubby hands and feet for now, and yup, soon enough will come to steemit :)
So for now, simple and quick recipes is what Im focusing on here(or should I say, simple recipes to cook with 1 hand available!😄)
Thanks for stopping by dear @trudeehunter!!
Have a beautiful, great week!

You know @cooknbake, if I could have my time over again, I'd look forward with great anticipation to the birth of my three sons........as painful and difficult as they were. I absolutely loved the years of bringing up my boys and those years went by all too quickly. And now, my youngest grandchildren are growing up so fast. I am drawn to babies even now and can't get enough of them. Make sure to enjoy the few quiet moments in between the hectic hours to yourself when you can. Blessings my friend.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T14:12:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 127.60/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

But..but...tis isnt baby's picture 😭

Lol😄 itll come.. soon! @thekitchenfairy😉😙

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cooknbake from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That looks absolutely saucy and delicious. I love my pizza loaded with tomato sauce and the use of Lebanese bread as the base is brilliant!

Yummy I love quick food ideas! :) One thing we would do a lot is french bread pizzas. Get a nice loaf of french bread and then put all your favorite toppings on it, and bake until the cheese is melted and the bread crisps up, so yummy!

Melted cheeze... bread crisps up... I want a bite out of that!! 🙃😊 french bread sound great for a base for a pizza😁 thanks for that tip @mrchef111!

You are very welcome! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64