Sort:  

Not at all. I have a science background (studied pharmacy and biology) but I love eating good food and cooking!

I went to culinary school part time for a few years, my undergrad is in finance and accounting. I think a science background paired with an interest in food is an amazing combination of experience especially when trying to understand how healthy food works in our bodies. I really enjoy your posts!

When I was working as plant researcher at the university I started to get interested in food as my hubby has MS so I did a 4-year after work/weekend course about holistic health and nutrition. The funny thing is science in a way is cooking too... loved my little experiments but feel much happier now with guiding people to live healthily and take back their health. Would love to do a culinary course one day! So much to learn... I love cooking so much. Thanks for all the love and support ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63