Panang Curry (พะแนง ฉบับประยุกต์)

in #food7 years ago (edited)


Panang is one of Thai well-known dishes. It’s a Thai curry that is not too spicy(milder than other Thai curries).

As a Thai curry, of course,the main ingredient is coconut milk, which gives the sweet and creamy favor. Fresh sweet basil gives aroma with a scent of pepper, anise and mint, to the dish.

My recipe is another version of Thai Panang since some ingredients are limited here, in the US.

For more info, visit http://wp.me/p782RS-7A

recipe.jpg

พะแนงไก่เป็นอาหารไทยที่นิยม รสชาติไม่เผ็ดมาก หอมเครื่องแกง หวานมันของกระทิและใบโหระพา เมนูนี้จะดัดแปลงจากพะแนงที่ไทย

ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมและอัตราส่วน ดูได้ที่ http://wp.me/p782RS-7A


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a receip which I will try to do.. I love indian food

Thank you. It's actually a Thai food :) but pretty similar to Indian food.

Thanks for the great recipe! <3 I'm really hungry now! :O

Wonderful video. My favorite part was when you added the basil leaves! I could really imagine how that would add a freshness and lighten up the curry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52