Salmon with Caviar Cream Sauce from Russian Restaurant.

in #food7 years ago

Have you ever tried the caviar cream sauce before? If not, you need check out my video below. The recipe is very easy, you can cook salmon the way you want, you can even throw it on the grill if you like, but make sure to make that sauce. Only 3 ingredients for the sauce, mix it all up and the dish is ready.

I've heard that this dish you can order in some restaurants in Russia now. I didn't really go to a lot of restaurants when I lived back home, since my mom is an excellent cook, it was just no need. And also why to fly to Russia if we can make it here, at home. Easy peasy.

Ingredients:

  • salmon (I used 2 steaks)
  • caviar
  • half and half cream
  • dill (a lot of dill)
  • lemon
  • salt, pepper

Sort:  

loooks to be so tasty, Yum..Yum...Yum...👌👌☺️😊

Thank you!! :) I checked your latest post as well, looks good! I loved it! :)

Thank you for that comment, and l am working on your advice as well.

Congratulations @cookingwithzumi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love your cooking blog and have watched ALL your videos! I am even going to try to cook some of your recipes... Thanks so much for these... very cool idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55