Roast pork ribs & you will drool when you see this thing.

in #food7 years ago

 

After the ribs are bught, soak in cold water for 1 hour, then dry it out with kitchen towel.

Stir fry, onion, ginger, garlic and onion, add chili powder, 1 tablespoon cumin powder, 1 teaspoon black pepper, 1 tablespoon of soybean paste, oyster sauce 1 tablespoon, 1 tablespoon raw, 1 tablespoon of wine, 1 teaspoon of honey stir-fry. This is the marinade.


Pour the marinade and the ribs together and put it into a refrigerator refrigerate overnight.

Wrap the container in tin foil and brush a thin layer of oil on the foil.

Put taro in it, and if you like potatoes, you can change it to potatoes.Then put the pork chops on, and then pour the sauce in, too.Wrap it in a piece of tin foil.

Bake the oven for 60 minutes after preheating.










Sort:  

I think your post is great. If you want more vote, I think you should use proper tag. You could reference to my food post. I suggest u to use foodphotography food receipe whalepower blog. Add oil!

Follow me and like my post @sweetorange if you like my comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47