You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #85 : The Chang'an Food Gallery - The most immersive and authentic Chinese food experience ever!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I must say I am always in awe of your wonderful posts, complete with extremely well written text, magnificent richly colored images, and even videos complete with beautiful location relevant music.

Let us not forget about the best part of your posts, which is, of course, YOU!

I can see that you are an extremely intelligent, cultured, and elegant young lady. Of course, one need not mention the obvious, the fact that you are also quite gorgeous!

Thank you for sharing your culinary and cultural experiences with us. It is my sincere hope and dream that I may be able to visit faraway lands again in the very near future.

Until then, I will be quite content to live vicariously through you!

Great job as always.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83