Simplicity - Peanut Butter Sandwich

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Ask me what my favourite sandwich is and I will most of the time respond with "Peanut Butter and Jam."

Colyn_Sandwich-0631.jpg
When I started off baking my own Sourdough Bread in September 2016, I also reopened the door into my childhood ... a time when I could eat sandwiches and coffee with no after-effects. The arrival of of what I call Factory Bread and the associated bleaching of the flour, spoiled that for me ... indigestion of stellar proportions.
Colyn_Sandwich-0644.jpg
Imagine my delight when one late night I decided to take the plunge and made myself a sandwich to go with my late night coffee ... Pure bliss.
#Food
#ManKos
#Sandwich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31