Irresistible Yummy Chocolate Cake - Cholesterol free, nonetheless?!

in #food7 years ago

Brownies are life.

"You may joke about me being fat, but do not judge the love of one towards brownies."

We all love the amazing sweet taste of the legendary brownies, but health always comes first. So, I decided to bake a non-cholesterol cake which I ended up "cloning" brownies.

Eating the whole cake you say? Who would ever thought of eating brownies while still being healty?

So what I did was baking a chocolate cake that taste similar to brownies. To enhance the flavor, chemistry was applied. Joking, I "sprinkled" the whole packet of instant coffee powder to gain the fragrance smell of coffee. Coffee and chocolate? It was astounding!

Warning : The following content will cause excessive drooling

In case if you need the recipe : https://cocomintt.blogspot.my/2017/08/cholesterol-free-chocolate-cake.html
Alright, that's it for today! Thank you for reading.

If you enjoyed the article, remember to leave me an upvote. If you love food and want them to appear in your news feed, follow me!


I am a food blogger who cooks and bakes her own food.

Blog : https://cocomintt.blogspot.my
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKMptrZk4Ml01qgQIOTyK_g

Sort:  

Looks delicious and nice cake @cocomint.
Btw, if you want seeing the some photo about birthday cake you visit my blog.
thanks

Sure will.Thanks for reading.

Congratulations @cocomint! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62