Foods in My Eyes/我眼中的美食

in #food7 years ago

I’m Prudence. I’m very happy to be here. I use my husband’s ID. I just want to share our beautiful experiences with you. I hope that you will like it.


IMG_1701.JPG


Foods in My Eyes 我眼中的美食

I come from a beautiful town. We, humans, are enjoying a variety of foods, simple or delicious. What we want to eat is not the food itself. We are longing for the brilliant feel -- SPENDING BEAUTIFUL TIMES WITH OUR FAMILY. There are many sweet and unforgettable times when we are travelling and when we just stay at our home.

我来自一个美丽的小镇。我们一直都享受着各种各样的食物,简单的,美味的。我们想吃的并不是食物本身,我们渴望的是一种美好的感觉——与家人共度美好时光。无论我们是在旅途还是在家里都有许多难忘的甜蜜的时刻。

IMG_1796.JPG
My hometown/我的家乡

IMG_1769.JPG

IMG_1772.JPG

IMG_1775.JPG

IMG_1779.JPG

IMG_1783.JPG

IMG_1786.JPG

IMG_1791.JPG

IMG_1794.JPG


Foods from My Beloved Family 来自心爱的家人的食物

My mother-in-law and father-in-law are always making fancy dinner on the eve of the Spring Festival in our hometown. We live in different places. We, their son, daughter-in-law, and granddaughter work and study in the other county. In general, we don’t spend much time enjoying foods together. However, we love each other. Because of our traditional festival, we can have this precious chance to stay with them, chatting, and eating. What our parents want from us is that we can go home to visit them and chat with them during our vacation. We, as sons and daughters, cannot return what we get from our parents to them. But we can visit them now and then, accompanying them.

在我们的老家,我的婆婆和公公总会在除夕夜为我们准备丰盛的晚餐。我们不住在同一个地方。我们这个小家庭在另一个城市工作和学习。一般说来,我们没有太多的时间与爸爸妈妈共享美食。但是我们都挂念着彼此。有了这个传统佳节,我们便有了宝贵的机会待在一起,吃吃东西,聊聊家常。其实父母想要的并不多,他们只是希望我们休假的时候能回老家去看看他们,和他们聊聊天而已。作为儿女的我们无法回报父母所给予我们的一切。但是,我们可以常回家看看,陪陪他们。

IMG_1702.JPG

IMG_1703.JPG

IMG_1709(1).JPG

IMG_1710.JPG

IMG_20150218_131945.jpg

IMG_20150218_131952.jpg

Sort:  

The best time that we could have is with our families, eating that special food is an extra bonus... A very delicious extra bonus XD.
Congratulations for your familiar experience :)

Thank you for your support.

i love it too.

Hello, Prudence!
Nice lovely share! :)

Thank you for your support.

I woke up hungry, and then saw these images....I can almost taste it!!!!

Thank you for your support.
It's really delicious.

已经去看过了,支持你。

谢谢

好多东西吃啊!焖鸭看起来好好吃的样子!羡慕!

哈哈,那个可是特产,很好吃的。

为什么你们都有老婆T___T

那你要加油了。

哈哈,你还需要努力啊。

额,注意言词哈。呵呵。

徐老师写的好真实 赞 看到那些菜都快流口水了 瞬间就饿了

谢谢你的大力支持,味道确实不错的。

原来不止我有这样的体验啊

味道也确实不错。

Everything looks incredible ! thank you for the photos !

thank you love it.

Great Pics, family time is the best one.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43