Food Photography Challenge—Macarons 马卡龙

in #food6 years ago

Dear Steemians,
Today I want to share this dessert for the entry of food photography challenge.
今天想跟大家分享这道马卡龙作为食物挑战赛作品。

IMG_1149.JPG

Macarons, every girl's favorite. the bright cloor and the cute shape must attract you ! And it tastes so wonderful! Hope you like it!
马卡龙,几乎是每个女孩的最爱,单就粉黄颜色和可爱的形状就可打动你, 让你想去尝尝它美好的味道,外壳酥脆,入口即化,味道浓郁,心中只有一种感觉“好甜蜜”。

Camera used: iPhone 6S plus (无调色)

Sort:  

Wow it looks like a very unique kind of dessert...... looks very cute and sweet thanks for sharing

Wow. wonderful. photography is so cool.hope everyone like it.keep sharing.thank you.go ahead

a good post my friend .. I like the same post you friend. please visit my blog once a friend

Its looking delicious!

food is very delicious my friend .. please visit my blog once my friend yes

wow, very beautiful food, maybe a shame to eat

I like it very much. because the food post is very good

great food, I really like the post @cnfund, upvote and resteem, visit my blog.

我家也有粉色和黄色的这俩,款式也一模一样,不过是媳妇的唇膏或者化妆品什么的,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36