Beef - curry - over hard egg - rice

in #food5 years ago

Beef - curry - over hard egg - rice
Curry rice be a favorite food for many people.
the practice of curry rice,
Mostly carrots + potatoes + beef chunks + curry sauce,
After the above four materials are mixed together, they are drenched on top of the rice.
It’s a delicious curry rice.

the Beef - curry - over hard egg - rice in the photo,
on the top of rice,
put the over hard egg on the left side ,
and put other four mixed materials in the right side, .
It is the Beef - curry - over hard egg - rice.

牛肉咖哩蛋包飯
咖哩飯想必是很多人喜歡吃的美食,
而咖哩飯的做法,
大都是紅蘿蔔+馬鈴薯+牛肉塊+咖哩醬汁,
上面這四種料混在一起之後,淋在白飯的上面,
就是美味的咖哩飯.

而照片中的牛肉咖哩飯蛋包飯,
就是在左邊的白飯上面,先放上荷包蛋,
剩下的右邊,在淋上那四種料,
就是所謂的牛肉咖哩飯蛋包飯了.

The article also post in my kblog (my name is CEARrtou66)
The article also post in my weku (my name is artoum85151)
The article also post in my stemmit (my name is cloudblade)
The article also post in my CBNT (my name is cloudblade)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78